## Members'allowances outturn 2019 – 20

	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Expenses
Cllr Angela Tait	£3,736.92	£4,124.28	
Cllr Angela Wenham	£3,736.92	£3,385.23	
Cllr Caroline Anderson	£3,736.92		
Cllr Chris Pillai	£643.58		£15.60
Cllr Darren O'Donovan	£3,736.92	£16,676.40	£109.80
Cllr David Hall	£1,868.46		
Cllr David Jenkins	£3,204.51		£249.60
Cllr David Kirton	£642.91		
Cllr Fozia Shaheen	£2,844.21		£243.10
Cllr Gohar Almas	£3,736.92	£3,385.23	£237.60
Cllr Jeanette Sunderland	£3,736.92	£1,030.56	£22.10
Cllr Jessica Lennox	£542.46		
Cllr Joanne Dodds	£892.71	£985.24	
Cllr Joshua Fenton-Glynn	£3,586.92	£784.37	
Cllr Judith Hughes	£381.73	£2,105.95	£46.90
Cllr Karen Renshaw	£3,736.92	£1,030.56	£35.18
Cllr Lisa Holmes	£1,868.46		
Cllr Michael Pollard	£3,736.92		
Cllr Mohammed Akhtar	£3,194.46		£5.85
Cllr Mussarat Pervaiz	£3,736.92	£784.37	
Cllr Nussrat Mohammed	£3,194.46		
Cllr Olivia Rowley	£861.57		£331.97
Cllr Peter Harrand	£3,736.92	£4,124.28	£483.60
Cllr Richard Hunt	£3,736.92		£202.80
Cllr Ron Grahame	£3,736.92	£4,124.28	£204.75
Cllr Ryk Downes	£3,736.92		£382.85
Cllr Scott Benton	£2,179.20		£44.20
Cllr Stephen Tulley	£2,875.35	£5,681.05	£907.40
Cllr Teresa Peart	£381.73	£105.27	
Cllr Tracy Austin	£3,736.92	£4,867.89	£142.35
Mr Michael Wilkinson	£500.00		£46.44