	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Expenses
Cllr Andrew Hutchison	£3,313.24		£4.55
Cllr Angela Tait	£505.76	£558.19	
Cllr Cahal Burke	£3,839.64		
Cllr Caroline Anderson	£3,839.64		
Cllr Darren O'Donovan	£3,839.64	£21,183.12	£15.28
Cllr David Hall	£3,839.64		
Cllr David Jenkins	£526.40		
Cllr David Kirton	£3,839.64		
Cllr Fozia Shaheen	£3,839.64	£3,260.66	£46.15
Cllr Gohar Almas	£3,839.64	£4,237.68	£223.95
Cllr Ian Sanders	£2,954.39		£358.50
Cllr Jeanette Sunderland	£3,839.64	£1,058.88	
Cllr John Illingworth	£3,313.24	£814.75	
Cllr Joshua Fenton-Glynn	£416.08	£142.32	
Cllr Karen Renshaw	£3,839.64	£5,152.01	
Cllr Louisa Cunningham	£1,352.13		
Cllr Lynne Whitehouse	£3,313.24		
Cllr Michael Pollard	£3,839.64		
Cllr Mirelle Midgley	£3,313.24		
Cllr Mussarat Pervaiz	£3,639.64	£1,058.88	
Cllr Nussrat Mohammed	£3,839.64	£814.75	
Cllr Peter Harrand	£3,789.64	£4,237.68	£162.70
Cllr Richard Hunt	£885.25		
Cllr Ryk Downes	£3,839.64		£127.40
Cllr Sarfraz Nazir	£3,283.88		15.2
Cllr Stephen Tulley	£3,839.64	10591.92	£526.50
Cllr Susan Press	£3,323.56	814.75	£96.55
Cllr Tracy Austin	£526.40	145.17	
Mr Michael Wilkinson	£500.00	30.96	